20/11/2019 Ava + Harrison - Specialised Childrens Hair Salon
Slide background

Welcome to Ava Harrison

Slide background

Ava Harrison

Slide background

Makeover Workshops and Parties

Slide background

Contact us Today

Products

High Quality Hair Products

  • We have used our industry expertise to select the best hair products available.
  • We offer competetive pricing for all our products.
  • Child and Adults products available.

Award Winners!

Fantastic Childrens
Party Packages!

Give us a try! Contact us now for a quote

Party Packages @ Ava Harrison

Christmas

Ava and Harrison Team

Sun 15th Dec 11:00 - 15:00

Mon 16th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Tue 17th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Wed 18th Dec 09:00 - 17:00

Thu 19th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Fri 20th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Sat 28th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Sun 22nd Dec 11:00-3:00

Mon 23rd Dec 9:00-5:30

Christmas Eve<
08:00 - 15:00

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day Closed

Dec 27 Closed

Sat 28th Dec 9:00-5:30

Sun 29th Dec Closed

Mon 30th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Tue 31th Dec 09:00 - 15:00

New Years Day Closed

Thur 2nd Jan 2020! Closed

Fri 03rd Jan 09:00 - 17:30

Sat 04th Dec 09:00 - 17:30

Mon Jan 06th -- Back to Normal!

Our Team

Prices

newborn to 5 years prices

6 to 12 years prices

Teens - Girls prices

Mums & Nans prices

Lads, Dads & Gdads prices

Party Packages! prices

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Information

hair@ava-harrison.com

0151 345 3443

We are located opposite Tesco in Old Swan, Liverpool.

Subscribe to our Newsletter